Ratings & Reviews

Overall Property Rating: 3.35 / 5

It is in a nice location.
Submitted By Esmaeil Nouri On Jun 22, 2017

"It has a nice and safe neighbor hood and easy access to Metro and Highways. The New community manager Kiana and staff are helpful and very friendly. "

Thanks for the positive review! We are happy to know you like your neighborhood and the easy access to the Metro and highways! We will be sure to thank Keyona for providing you with excellent service. Thanks for calling Arrowood your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Perfect
Submitted By Luis Yanez On Jun 30, 2017

"The condominiums are comfortable and quiet. We are fine here "

Thank you so much for this 5-Star review! We are happy that you are enjoying the Arrowood community! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nice Accomodations
Submitted By Michael Krout On Jul 3, 2017

"The apartment complex is really nice. It is a very nice living experience so far. "

Michael, we thank you for this 5-star review! Sincerely, Lerner Management

I love the place
Submitted By Lucy Aleman On Jun 29, 2017

"I love the place"

Thank you so much for this 5-Star review, Lucy! We are happy that you are enjoying the Arrowood community! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Can and should improve
Submitted By Sambasivam Krishnamurthy On Sep 8, 2016

"The parking space is big problem, some maintenance guy are very rude."

Sambasivam, we are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the parking. We want you to enjoy your home and community and would love to speak with you directly. It sounds like you may have had an unpleasant experience with your maintenance team and we would like to address this for you. Your Community Manager will be in touch with you to address your concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Good
Submitted By Hamid Reza Abyaneh On Oct 30, 2016

"In good neighborhood"

Hamid, we are so thrilled to hear of your positive experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our team will be so happy to hear how much you are enjoying your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

A wonderful place to live
Submitted By Nona Desoysa On Aug 7, 2016

"We lived here for 14 years previously and last year moved back again. Good staff, nicely maintain. I like the way they clean it after a huge winter storm. They do make sure the walk ways are cleaned so, the tenants could walk safely. They do clean the parking lot every time a someone moved a car. When we moved here, I we felt like coming home again. I am hoping to stay here for few years."

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review, Nona! We are so happy to hear that you are back with us at Arrowood Parc and that you enjoy calling it your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

best place to live
Submitted By Muhaned Mohamed On Aug 28, 2016

"friendly , helpful "

Thank you so much for this fabulous 5-Star review, Muhaned! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy calling Arrowood Parc your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

I am so happy that my oven was fixed so quickly
Submitted By Patricia Kuleto On Nov 25, 2015

"I love it. The staff is always kind. the maintenance staff always responds quickly to my requests. The oven wasn't working and it was coming up to thanksgiving and I spoke with the office and the maintenance staff about how important it was that it be fixed quickly we are talking turkey here . My oven was fixed when they said it would be I really appreciate the people in the office and on the maintenance crew. they do a great job, everytime. Thanks so much "

Patricia, it is wonderful to hear how much you are enjoying your home! Taking care of our residents and guests is our number one priority. We are glad we were able to save the day in time for Thanksgiving! We will be sure to thank the office and maintenance team for going above and beyond. Thank you for calling Arrowood Parc home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Loved the property
Submitted By Ragavender Laskar On Jan 12, 2017

"Nice Community. Friendly leasing team helped me to move here safely. Thanks to Leaner Arrowood Parc team."

Ragavender, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback. We are so happy to hear what a smooth experience you had moving into our community and we are excited to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for calling Lerner Arrowood Parc your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nice apartments, but walls are to thin
Submitted By Blaine Fleener On Nov 10, 2016

"The area is beautiful and the people are nice. The apartments are nice, but the walls are very thin. If you can deal with some noise from the adjoining apartments you will love Lerner. "

Blaine, we are thrilled to hear how much you are enjoying your apartment home, the beautiful area that surrounds your community as well as your neighbors. It does sound like you have some noise concerns and we would like to address this for you. Your Community Manager will be in touch with you to see what options you have. Thank you for your feedback and for calling Lerner Arrowood Parc your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Good place to visit, not a great place to stay
Submitted By Brian Drake On Nov 20, 2016

"Very convenient location. Great staff. Buildings are dated and rundown. Kitchen is absurdly small. But the rent is reasonable for what you get. "

Brian, we thank you for this candid feedback. We are happy to hear you love the location and convenience of your community. We are so thrilled to share the staff feedback with the team! We are bummed to hear your feedback on the condition of the buildings as these were recently renovated. We will have your Community Manager touch base with you to see if there is anything we can do to improve your overall experience. Thank you for calling Lerner Arrowood Parc your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

So far, so good
Submitted By Adrienne Radesky On Dec 14, 2016

"I have only lived here for a few days but I would rate this complex higher than most other places I have lived. I like the secured buildings, size and cleanliness of the apartment, and I live on a top floor so noise is not really a concern at this point. The biggest drawback is the limited parking. Unless you keep your car parked and stay in all evening you will not find a spot later at night. I came back at 10 30pm my second night, still needing to bring a large item in, and had to park clear across the complex I wouldn't say it is the worst thing in the world, but it is quite annoying that they built in the fan to the bathroom light switch meaning you can never turn it off when in the bathroom . If you have to be in the bathroom simply getting ready in the morning, you cannot hear anyone or anything else and it probably wastes electricity . The updates are decent but apparently the last tenant already broke the microwave door handle and it was sloppily fixed which left an annoying glue mark on the handle. I can tell any fixes done to the place are not done well but I don't think I have lived anywhere with highly skilled maintenance staff. All in all, I was impressed by the cleanliness when moving in and I enjoy the space for the price "

Adrienne, we are happy to hear how much you are enjoying your home and community so far! We thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback. We are confident our maintenance team will surpass your expectations. If for any reason they do not, please contact your Community Manager at jpostigo@lerner.com and we will address the item for you. Thank you for calling Lerner Arrowood Parc your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Maintenance Service Rocks
Submitted By Nancy Hendrickson On Feb 13, 2017

"The Staff here is wonderful. All I can say is Thank you for all your hard work."

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Nancy. We are delighted to hear how wonderful the staff is. Thank you for calling Lerner Arrowood Parc your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Don't always believe a bad review
Submitted By Frank Busch On Feb 17, 2017

" I moved in recently and have nothing but great things to say about the community . I first investigated and talk to people before I moved in because of some of the not so great reviews . I am from Manhattan never had that experience in a apartment so far .. I had an issue with my toilet recently, where I drop something in it and I clogged .To my amazement at almost 8 PM at night they had somebody at my apartment door that was professional and fix the problem and minutes. And I lived in luxury high-rise is my whole life .. never had better service .. there are maintenance men are around all day working and cleaning the place constantly with smiles on there faces .. And the ladies that work in the office are very helpful, friendly and accommodating . The apartments are all recently renovated with nice appliances and I would recommend this place highly "

Frank, we are beyond excited to share this excellent feedback with both the office staff as well as the maintenance team. It really sounds like they have gone above and beyond to elevate your experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for calling Lerner Arrowood Parc your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Amazing Customer Service
Submitted By Michael Killingsworth On May 8, 2017

"I am an Active Duty Service member and I understand all the stresses that go into transferring commands. Especially coming home from overseas. Lerner's staff, particularly Johanna Preistly, have been a godsend. I did not have to worry about anything and I had an apartment set up for me for when I arrived back in the United States. The peace of mind this afforded me was invaluable to my move. I highly recommend Lerner Arrowood Parc "

Thank you for the review Michael! We're so happy Johanna was able to help you. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Property Review
Submitted By Katrina Pruitt On Feb 25, 2017

"I enjoy living here. I like the proximity and location of Arrowood Parc Apartments. I only have two complaint is the people above me make a lot of noise at night and I can hear them. I can hear them walking around and playing music all hours of the night. The other is the water pressure in the shower - I wish it was a little stronger. In spite of that I really enjoy living here and I like the size and layout of the apartment. "

We are happy to hear how much you are enjoying your home and community. The apartment layouts are very spacious and one of our favorite aspects of Lerner Arrowood Parc as well. You brought a couple items to our attention that we would like to work with you and address. Your Community Manager will be in touch with you to get a little more information. We look forward to speaking with you and improving your experience. Sincerely, Lerner Management

resident
Submitted By lazhar@gmail.com On Nov 23, 2014

"The new manger Janeese is outstanding, she does a great job in handling residents issues.she deserves all the best"

At Lerner Residential our primary goal is to provide phenomenal customer service to our residents and guests. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about one of our communities. We will be certain to thank Janese for not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. In addition, we look forward to serving any future needs you may have with the same enthusiasm and customer focus. Thank you for choosing to make Arrowood Parc your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nice
Submitted By Vishnuvardhan Revuri On Mar 29, 2017

"It's nice to stay safe and secure "

Vishnuvardhan, we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoy your home! Thanks for the rating! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Contact Us