Ratings & Reviews

Overall Property Rating: 3.80 / 5

Love
Submitted By Jason Christensen On Jul 14, 2017

"Been home for a while and love it"

Jason, we're so happy to hear you are enjoying your home! We look forward to many years to come! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Good Community
Submitted By Sandeep Vasireddy On Aug 22, 2016

"This a great community to live in."

Sandeep, thank you for providing us with this feedback. We are thrilled to hear of your great experience. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

It is excellent and amazing..
Submitted By Ashraf Safyeed On May 31, 2016

"I like very much the community of Parc Dulles, it is a quite area with easy access to shopping and after all I can see a quality with management and the tenants living here. I prefer to stay more years till I purchase my own house. For sure, I recommend this place for all my friends and acquaintances. "

Ashraf, thank you for this terrific review! We could not be happier to hear you have had a 5-star experience with us! We will be sure to thank our team members for going above and beyond. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Beautiful
Submitted By Katherine Rayome On May 31, 2016

"What really drew me into this community was the overall appearance of the complex. It feels like you are coming home to a resort instead of an apartment. The community is very inviting and there is always some fun activities planed for the residence which makes you feel like you are apart of a family. "

Thank you for this wonderful review, Katherine! We have to agree with you, we call Lerner Parc Dulles our little oasis because it does very much feel like a resort. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home! Sincerely, Lerner Residential

Overall a Good Home
Submitted By Tammy Lawson On Jul 6, 2016

"Once the word gets out about something nice, it gets crowded This community has changed over the years. Maintenance was once problematic if you look at past reviews, but has been much improved as has the assistance from the main office. Noise is getting worse with more apartments in the area, and it's a fact you cannot pick your neighbors in apartment living. There are times when noise gets bad -- particularly in the parking lots at night. Oftentimes customers at the restaurant bars across the street use the lots and walk over about 2 a.m. to get their cars -- or return home either way they get loud. Parking -- a region-wide problem -- continues to be a problem the lots used to be monitored quite well as far as parking passes but now it appears even more crowded. The community feels safe and walking paths have been added anything you need by way of shopping is literally within walking distance. So as with all communities, these are the pros and cons -- I've renewed my lease six times. "

Tammy, we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoy your home. It’s also great to hear that you have seen improvements over time. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of our residents and guests and to provide a community they enjoy coming home to. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

We like it so far
Submitted By Arash Rahmanian On Jun 1, 2016

"The only reason that I gave 3 star to maintenance is because it's been over 4 months and we are still waiting for the light cover in our foyer to be replaced "

Arash, thank you for this feedback. We strive to deliver our residents and guests with a 5-star experience. We are currently researching your light cover to see why you are experiencing a delay. Your Community Manager will be in touch with you shortly with an update. Thank you for your patience while we look into this. We look forward to improving your overall living experience with us. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Wonderful
Submitted By Virginia Mcleod On Jul 18, 2017

"Extremely pleased with my experience. The entire staff has been extremely helpful. Very quiet and the grounds are beautiful. "

Virginia, thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that everything is going well and that you enjoy calling Parc Dulles your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Has improved but resources could be better managed
Submitted By Danyun Fu On Jun 3, 2016

"Overall a quiet, courteous, safe, and beautiful neighborhood. Initial interactions with the management office were less than stellar and proved to be a headache. Too many notices about the need to enter our apartment over the year. Air conditioner not working recently but maintenance came and fixed it the next day, and I see that as a great improvement from what I've read in some previous reviews. The new signs out by the roads are hideous because they look commercial instead of homely - this is a residence community, the old signs were better suited. There is only one garbage recycling center for the entire community and it is constantly overflowing, which is unsightly. So instead of spending money to repave the parking lot that was in fine condition, they could have invested in installing another garage recycling or scheduled more frequent pick-ups. There is ALWAYS someone illegally parked stopped under the archway blocking traffic and making that intersection kind of dangerous. PLEASE put up some signs so that people cannot just stop there."

Danyun, thank you for providing this feedback. This is critical in helping us improve overall as a team and providing you with a home and community you enjoy. We are happy to hear maintenance addressed your AC in a timely fashion. Please remember we have a 24-hour emergency maintenance phone line or you can submit maintenance requests through your resident portal. We will look into more frequent pick-ups of the recycling area and the possibility of increasing the number of recycling areas. These are great suggestions. Thank you for your patience as we work through some of these items. We look forward to improving your experience overall. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Very Helpful Staff
Submitted By Pierre Sooh On Jul 4, 2017

"I have been here for quite some time. I really appreciate the manager Carla. She always takes the time to walk me through any of their electronic processes and answers any of my questions. The landscaping is always kept very nice."

Pierre, thank you for this positive review. Carla is a rockstar, and we will be sure to share your feedback with her. Thank you for calling Parc Dulles your home. We look forward to many years to come! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nice place to live in for a family and I wish the play ground can be fixed and NOT allow any Pets inside
Submitted By Youcef Keddache On Jun 3, 2016

"My wife and I really like this place, even though it's little bit pricey. Also, I wish the play ground can be fixed get the same material as the one in the Remington residence and NOT allow any Pets inside it become a big mess, especially some pet owner don't clean after their pets - it smell terrible . "

Youcef, thank you for this feedback. Hadley’s Park playground is across the street from Remington and walking distance from your community. Your children will love this playground, we see children here all the time! We will be sure to monitor the playground area for pet waste more carefully. If at any time we have overlooked pet waste, please report it to the office and our maintenance team will address this quickly. Also, be on the lookout for our upcoming outdoor movie nights this summer in Hadley’s Park! We look forward to seeing your family there. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Anyone looking for a Apartment Home please read
Submitted By Vincent Sacro On Jul 7, 2017

"I have lived here for several years and have been vary happy. I am listing several of the highlights of this property. 1 The property manager is Carla Mahler-Staley and she took over the property about a year ago. Since she took over with her open door and email policy things get answered and done. Her staff has been upgraded and very friendly with Ernie being at her side to help. 2 The property has a cleaning crew that is cleaning everyday from cleaning windows, floors, vacuuming, sweeping, even the footboards and so on. 3 As far as maintenance the staff the are great because they take their time. Freddy Andino always does a great job and explains what he is doing. Parc Dulles also will have the maintenance crew stay at the property when they know a big storm is approaching the property. 4 Extras The property also just started a garbage pickup from your front door Sunday through Thursday. If you want to do some shopping from the mall to the grocery store everything is close by you can even walk to them if you want. I feel like I'm living in a hotel."

Thank you very much for the review, Vincent! We are thrilled to hear how much you love living here. We will be sure to thank the team for providing you with great customer service. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Excellent place to live
Submitted By Dale McRae On Jul 4, 2017

"Its a very family oriented environment, quiet place to live, peace of mind"

Dale, thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with others. We do take pride in our community and our great team. We will be sure to share your message with our staff. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Wonderful location and service. Awesome maintenance team.
Submitted By Tariq Khan On Nov 20, 2015

"At first I was a little hesitant about moving to this community based on the previous reviews posted on google, but after living here a few months, I have had a wonderful experience. The maintenance team is outstanding, every request placed is resolved the next day and the front office staff is extremely nice. Lina was helpful throughout my whole move in process and even now, if I have a concern, she is always available to assist. Management is very understanding to your concerns and the communication here is great. I must have received five notices email and paper as well as a big sign in the parking lot the day prior when they were paving the parking lot and power washing the decks. All in all, I highly recommend this place. "

Tariq, this is excellent feedback! Nothing makes us happier than to hear how much our residents enjoy calling Parc Dulles home! It is also great to hear the team is communicating updates routinely. We will be sure to thank Lina and the team for providing you with excellent service. Thanks again for making Parc Dulles your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

No automatic payment option
Submitted By Christopher Nowak On May 19, 2016

"Recently included some utilities with the rent billing, making the monthly total variable so I can't use automatic payments anymore. And coincidentally, the online payments all involve credit cards and at least 50 service fee additional. Or I can go to Western Union in person "

Christopher, we are sorry to hear you are having trouble with online rent payments. We are happy to assist! You have several different electronic payment options; you can log into your Resident Portal on the website by visiting https://parcdullesatdullestowncenter.residentportal.com/resident_portal/?module=authentication&action=view_login or you can download the ResidentPortal app from your phone and pay your rent through a couple clicks. It sounds like what may be easiest for you is paying via E-Check. This method is free and you can set it up as a recurring payment specified to pull the entire balance due each month. This way, you do not have to hassle with going into your account each month with the variable utility costs. If you have any questions, your Community Manager will be happy to walk you through these steps! Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

it was nice
Submitted By Annette Dudley On Mar 1, 2016

"It was nice living here. The staff could be more friendly to the residents. "

Annette, thank you for this 4-star review. We just spoke with the Property Manager in regards to your concerns and she has informed us you are relocating to our sister property, Lerner Remington. We know you will love the community and we look forward to hearing your feedback! Thank you for choosing a home with Lerner. Sincerely, Lerner Management

We Like Living Here
Submitted By Joni Ogden On Jun 22, 2016

"The apartment is nice. We don't feel crowded. There is sufficient parking where our apartment is. The grounds are kept neat and clean. The maintenance crew is friendly and helpful. About the only negative is the recycling and trash center. The recycling is usually full to the point of overflowing. Trash bags are often lined up outside the bin door for no reason other than people are either lazy or ignorant of how to push the compactor button obviously not a reflection on the Parc Dulles folks ."

Thank you for this great review, Joni. We will be sure to thank the maintenance team for exceeding your expectations and providing you with great service. It does sound like we have some room for improvement with the trash compactor area. We currently have maintenance check this area each morning to dispose of any trash that may be on the exterior of the compactor area. We will ask them to keep a closer eye on this space going forward. Thanks again for your feedback and we sincerely thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

The property is beautiful
Submitted By Margaret Hashemzadeh-Irani On Oct 31, 2015

"The area is beautiful and everything you want or need is close by. However, do everything you can to avoid going to the leasing office to speak with anyone about any issues you have with your home. While all the staff are very nice, each time you go in the office you have to speak with a different person. Meaning you have to reexplain your situation. Ernie is an incredibly kind manager and does what he can to make his residents happy. Last winter the apartment above me had pipes burst and flood my apartment. I was highly disappointed with the lack of communication about the remodeling being done in my apartment. I was told renovations would take 2 weeks, then they took 3. The contractors were unaware of the severity of the problem and I had to bring something to their attention. I had to initiate getting my rent reduced that month because my bathroom was out of use, and was not satisfied with the amount that Parc Dulles gave me. I feel as if in this situation management should bend over backwards for all residents impacted. Meaning, management initiates communication with me, suggests a reduced rent before I do. It is already my fear that this winter my apartment will be flooded again. I live here because it is convenient to my work and there are so many great things around here. "

Margaret, thank you for providing this great feedback. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your apartment home and love your location. We are sorry to hear about the issue you had with your pipes. We have our maintenance team drafting a list tips that we can share to try and avoid a repeat occurrence. Also, we will certainly thank Ernie for going above and beyond and providing you with excellent customer service. Please feel free to reach out to your Community Manager at any time with any comments or concerns you may have at vleidy@Lerner.com. Thank you for making Parc Dulles home. Sincerely, Lerner Management Below is a list of best practices during cold winter months to try and prevent frozen pipes: · Watch your water pressure this time of year because the first sign of a frozen pipe is restricted water flow. If you notice this, be sure to act quickly and call the office. · Let cold water trickle from your faucets, just slightly smaller than a pencil’s width, during the evenings when the temperature is the coldest. This helps prevent freezing as moving water does not freeze. · If you won’t be home for more than 2 days, open your cabinet doors to your bathroom sink and kitchen sink. · Keep your interior doors open to help air flow. · Keep your heat set between 68 and 72 degrees at all times.

Amazing office team and maintenance
Submitted By Maureen Forshey On Dec 24, 2015

"Lived in many apartments and love this community You can tell these teams care about who they are as a community, what value they bring, and the pride in what they do Thank you for making my apartment feel like a home "

Thank you, Maureen, for this wonderful review! Nothing makes us happier than to hear how much our residents love their home here at Lerner Parc Dulles. We will be sure to thank the team members responsible for going above and beyond when making your apartment feel like home. We hope to make Lerner Parc Dulles your home for many years to come! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Give Respect Gain Respect
Submitted By Brendan Ambrose On Nov 17, 2015

"I have been living in Parc Dulles going on 4 years now. Despite some of the reviews I just read I have nothing but praise for this complex and above all current management. When my wife and I first looked into moving to Parc Dulles 4 years ago we almost didn't because the management and office was so unorganized. Right after we moved in they brought in a professional, organized and experienced team that had a lot of issues to tackle. 4 years later, we the residents are emailed about all projects, maintenance and events the company puts together for us. This was never the case in the past. The property manager has shown her experience by hiring, guiding her team and taking on a community which was teetering on becoming a subpar complex to in a few short years complimenting Learners new upscale project Windmill. If a issue does come up, if you give respect in life you will receive respect. With that in mind I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with current management "

Brendan, we cannot express how happy it makes us to hear of your wonderful experience at Parc Dulles! We will most certainly thank the entire team for providing you with excellent customer service and a great community to call home! We look forward to providing you with many more excellent years to come! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Great property concept it look's like a 5-star resort from the outside.
Submitted By Jerry Rush On Oct 5, 2015

"I would tell them, that the design of the complex is very unique but somewhere down the line, it went to crap as it seems, this property owner is all about spending less money, and it shows in the structure, the details inside, and the furnishings. The only reason I am still here is because of the great customer service that Ms. S. Lewis has given me on every occasion that pertains to a complaint, concern, or new apartment availability but I have decided to wait until my lease is up and move on, because the noise is unbarring due to terrible neighbors "

We are responding to your posting in regard to your experience at Parc Dulles. We respect your opinion and thank you for your valuable feedback. Lerner Management is committed to providing the best service to you, our customer. It is unfortunate to hear of your dissatisfaction. We welcome the opportunity to further discuss this issue directly. You have our commitment to work together in the spirit of cooperation that has made our management company one of the best in the region. If you would like to discuss your concerns with us further, please contact our leasing office to schedule an appointment with our Property Manager, you may reach her via email at VLeidy@Lerner.com. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Comfortable and convenient for me and my family.
Submitted By Jay Filler On Jul 30, 2015

"Spacious apartments with really nice surroundings. Amenities are accessible, keep-up, and remarkably clean. Its really a great location for shopping for an active adult living life-style. "

We really appreciate the great review, Jay! We love to hear how much our residents enjoy their home at Parc Dulles and we look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Well managed, clean and cozy.
Submitted By Boris Ruhadze On Jun 30, 2015

"For a someone who is single or just starting a family this is a great community. Everything you need is walking distance and you're close to Reston and Ashburn."

Boris, at Lerner Residential our primary goal is to provide phenomenal customer service to our residents and guests. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about one of our communities. We will be certain to thank the team members responsible for not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. In addition, we look forward to serving any future needs you may have with the same enthusiasm and customer focus. Thank you for choosing to make Parc Dulles at Dulles Town Center your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Love living here
Submitted By Alfonso Martinez On Aug 18, 2015

"It is a great community to live in, even good for kids. We have had no bad experiences during our stay here and would consider another year here at Parc Dulles apartments "

Alfonso, thank you for this wonderful feedback! We will be sure to share this with the team. It is always great to hear how much our residents enjoy their home and community. We look forward to having you as a resident at Parc Dulles for another year! Sincerely, Lerner Management

All of my friends want to move here.
Submitted By Chelsea Gabriella On Aug 31, 2015

"I love living in this clean, beautiful, adorable community. Every time I have guests who aren't renters, they always talk about moving here. "

Chelsea, thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoy your home. We will be sure to thank the team members for providing you with such a great experience! Don’t forget you get a referral bonus when you refer friends to the community! Thanks for calling Parc Dulles home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Great Place to live
Submitted By Ravi Chokshi On Sep 16, 2015

"I moved in last year and decided too late to renew. So now I will getting a new apartment but within Parc Dulles again Only drawback is parking after 10PM."

We are so happy to hear you have decided to stay with us here at Parc Dulles! Your feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to thank the staff for providing you with an excellent experience. Thanks for calling Parc Dulles home, Ravi! Sincerely, Lerner Management

The best apartment complex to live at in Northern Virginia
Submitted By Maurice Artis On Sep 2, 2015

"Its a great place to live, the location is excellent, but they are a little to strict which makes it uncomfortable at times, but overall its a great place to live."

Thanks for the kudos, Maurice! We really appreciate your kind words and we will be sure to send the praise to the team at Parc Dulles for an awesome job. We love to hear how much our residents are enjoying their home! Thanks for calling Parc Dulles your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

I think the property overall is very nice and I have enjoyed living here.
Submitted By Dalya White On Sep 9, 2015

"I would tell them I have enjoyed living here and it is a nice, quiet, safe and well kept community."

Dalya, we sincerely appreciate this wonderful feedback. We will certainly share this with the team and thank them for a job well done! We look forward to exceeding your expectations I the future as well. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Satisfied Renter
Submitted By Susan Howard On Jun 5, 2015

"I love the area, neighborhood and the landscaping is kept up very well. All of my maintenance issues have been taken care of promptly. Unfortunately, my first apartment had a noisy neighbor above me and my current apartment has very noisy children below me. I was told they were moving when I renewed my lease BUT unfortunately not true. Also, every time I go in the office most of the staff does not speak or acknowledge my presence. I feel as though I am bothering them. Appears that the friendliness stops once you sign the lease move in. But, I would still recommend this apartment building."

Susan, at Lerner Residential our primary goal is to provide phenomenal customer service to our residents and guests. Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback about one of our communities. We are happy to hear you love the area and neighborhood. We sincerely apologize that some of your expectations have not been met and look forward to the opportunity to correct this matter. Please email your Community Manager at vleidy@Lerner.com with your preferred method of contact. Thank you for choosing to make Parc Dulles at Dulles Town Center your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

I love where I live and the people are nice the I see.
Submitted By Clara Clemons On Jun 5, 2015

"It is very Convenient for me to the grocery stores, the mall, and wal-mart."

Clara, at Lerner Residential our primary goal is to provide phenomenal customer service to our residents and guests. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about one of our communities. We will be certain to thank the team members responsible for not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. In addition, we look forward to serving any future needs you may have with the same enthusiasm and customer focus. Thank you for choosing to make Parc Dulles at Dulles Town Center your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

I have enjoyed living here
Submitted By Mike Wallace On Jan 31, 2016

"Nice and peaceful"

Mike, thank you for this great review! We will be sure to thank the leasing and maintenance team for providing you with excellent customer service. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles home. Best Regards, Lerner Management

Clean up after snow storm
Submitted By Melissa Gaines On Jan 27, 2016

"I just wanted to take a second to publically thank the four maintence guys who have gone above and beyond cleaning up our property after the storm. I know they spent 5 nights away from their homes and families to make sure our families were safe and able to move about the property as soon as possible. I have heard a lot of complaints the last few days, instead of complaining we have decided to be thankful for all of their hard work. They stopped us numerous times to say hello and to ask if we are okay and they did it with a smile on their face. I know they moved as fast as they could- and nobody wants it cleaned up more than they do...they are cold, tired, and ready to go home and see their families "

Melissa, we cannot tell you how much our team appreciated your kind words and the pizza you provided us with! Nothing makes us happier than hearing how much our residents love their home and appreciate the service provided by the leasing office and maintenance team. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

THE KINDNESS OF YOUR MAINTENANCE STAFF
Submitted By Paula Wobby On May 26, 2016

"I wanted to say thank you to Chad and Freddy for being so kind and helping me when my car would not start. I had just called my roadside assistance, and Chad and Freddy came upon me and offered to jump my car. They proceeded to jump my car, and it started That was a very kind thing for them to do, and I want to make sure they know I appreciated their assistance. I also would like for their supervisors to know what kind people they have on their staff. Thank you again Chad and Freddy....... Paula Wobby"

Hello Paula, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide this delightful review! This is a shining example of the superior customer service Lerner Parc Dulles strives to provide. We will be sure to share your feedback with Chad and Freddy. Again, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! Sincerely, Lerner Residential

Great Expereince... Thanks to Valerie and her team in the office
Submitted By Marcas Burton On Sep 29, 2015

"The entire staff has been helpful, professional and responsive. There have not been any major issues. Any questions or minor work orders that I have submitted were handled timely and professionally. Thank you Brett"

Thank you Brett, for the review. We are glad to hear about your wonderful experience with our team at Parc Dulles. We are happy to have you as a resident! - Sincerly, Lerner Management

The kind of place where a bad review would raise my rent
Submitted By Diane Samuels On Sep 12, 2015

"So, no opinion. "

Diane, we take reviews very seriously. We use the feedback to improve and strengthen our customer service and community experience for our residents and guests. Please do not hesitate letting us know how your experience has been thus far and going forward. If you prefer to discuss in person, you may certainly schedule a meeting with your Community Manager anytime by emailing vleidy@Lerner.com. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Parc Dulles is a good place to live
Submitted By LEON GRIFFIN On Aug 7, 2015

"Living here at Parc Dulles is not all that bad, i mean other than being expensive, this is a good place to live. but, nothing is perfect, so i do have some issues. well only 2 issues......1. ive told the front office several times already about the cold in the sink in my master bathroom not coming out properly and they have yet to fix it. i was told that its not a high priority since i have another bathroom that i can use. it shouldn't matter if i had 8 bathrooms to use, if i report a problem, it should get fixed right away. 2. although they do have the pest people come out every so often, i am seeing way to many cob webs, spiders and little critters in my apt. but other than that, the area is great, close to a lot of places, right across the street from the mall, definitely cant beat that."

Leon, we are happy to hear you enjoy your home at Parc Dulles. We sincerely appreciate the feedback and will be certain to share your items of concern with the team. We look forward to resolving your maintenance tickets and meeting your expectations. Sincerely, Lerner Management

I think the unit could use work.
Submitted By Daniella Baird On Apr 3, 2016

"Paper thin walls, can hear everything from neighbors. Not well insulated. Windows allow wind cold air to seep through. My room is freezing, but the rest of the unit is a sauna. Needs a pantry place to keep a trash can. No strict rules on smoking. Neighbors smoke on their porch and it comes into our house stairwell. Would be nice to have light fixtures in all rooms- random that only one room has a ceiling light. Not even the living room has one. Parking is miserable. Staff is wonderful and club house is nice, would have been nice to have that same kind of care put into the construction of the unit. "

Daniella, we are sorry to hear you have had a subpar experience in your apartment home. Perhaps we can send the maintenance team over to inspect your windows and see what can be done before next winter. We are thrilled to hear you have a great experience with the staff and we will be sure to thank them for exceeding your expectations. Your Community Manager will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Happy overall
Submitted By Timothy Dwyer On Feb 20, 2016

"I don't write reviews often, but thought I'd chime in and say that the wife and I are satisfied with our experiences here at Parc Dulles. Our layout is more like a townhome, and for that, we're especially satisfied especially because it doesn't feel like an apartment . But the one thing that we're not too happy with is the fact that it's impossible to keep the place warm enough we could feel drafts through the electrical outlets and window sills. While we have put in a ticket to have the draft electrical outlets addressed, it doesn't really solve the overall issue of heat insulation. The staff does their best to address our concerns--and I also want to note that I think they did a wonderful job in dealing with the recent snow storm we had. Sidney, Valerie, Freddy ... these are just three of the folks I have had the most contact with they should be commended for their customer service."

Timothy, we are thrilled to hear of your wonderful experience and interactions with the team! We will be sure to pass this feedback along to the team and thank them for a job well done with the most recent snow storm. We will also speak with the maintenance team regarding to the insulation of your apartment home to see if there is anything else that can be done. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Very Nice Neighboorhood
Submitted By Sinclair Callen On Apr 30, 2016

"Its a nice neighborhood. Very nice apartments. Parking is very limited. If you get home after 6 there are no spaces available close to your building. Price is slightly high. Parking and price are the biggest things that make me give it an O.K. review."

Thank you for this 4-Star review, Sinclair! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Beautiful property, great location
Submitted By Kelli Schanze On May 2, 2016

"Living here is great, you have access to all kinds of shopping and the area is just building more and more The community is nice with lovely amenities and pet-friendly walking trails. The staff at the leasing office are all wonderful and so helpful I've always been treated respectfully and felt well taken care of. I know we have neighbors but I never hear them, which is a HUGE bonus for me being a light sleeper--and even though we are on a busy highway, the landscaping was very well done so I don't hear much street noise at night. It would be great to have designated parking spots because I believe some people take advantage of the parking rules but other than that it's great "

Kelli, we are thrilled to hear what a great experience you have had with us! We could not be happier to hear how much you enjoy your home and community. We have to admit, having the convenience of shopping and dining right across the street is one of our favorite attributes of this community too! We will absolutely take your parking feedback into consideration as well. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Riches to Rags
Submitted By Heather Chevez On May 6, 2016

"I have lived here for almost 9 years and have watched the community go WAY down hill. The leasing staff used to be consistent, friendly, and helpful. Now, there is someone new almost every time I go in there and they are pretty rude. Though the maintenance staff is nice, there are not enough of them, so they are over worked and unable to respond to maintenance issues in a timely manner. Which is frustrating because I have had countless maintenance issues including flooding in my apartment 4 times. "

Heather, we are so sorry to hear of your poor experience with us. We truly would love the opportunity to improve your overall experience. We have researched your concerns with the team and are very sorry to hear of your garage mis-hap. We hope the 60-day extension Valerie provided you with was sufficient time to clear your items. If there are maintenance items that need to be addressed, please let us know and we will address these items. We show no pending items at this time on your account. We look forward to providing you with an improved experience and appreciate you choosing Lerner Parc Dulles as your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Very nice comfortable. A little room for improvement.
Submitted By Matthew Ryan On Nov 2, 2016

"I love the 20' ceilings and the open floor plans. The building and environment feels safe and luxurious. Areas of improvement would be better washer dryer units, larger refrigerators, and a overhaul of the movie theater room the center speaker is damaged, and the wiring configuration is horribly flawed... The 9.2 ch receiver is connected to the TV via RCA instead of HDMI and the DVD player is plugged directly into an older TV All the components should be wired in through the receiver, and once the components are wired in correctly, the units should be locked up to prevent tampering. Unfortunately that amenity is completely useless to me despite how much nice the room is and how much potential it has ."

Matthew, thank you for this 5-star review! We have to admit, the loft-style floor plans are our favorite too! Thank you for mentioning the items that could be improved, we will be sure to take a closer look at these items with our management team. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nice
Submitted By Scott Vriesman On Oct 20, 2016

"Nice"

Scott, thank you for this great review! Nothing makes us happier than hearing how much our residents enjoy their home and community. Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Luxurious, comfortable, enjoyable
Submitted By Timothy Drager On Sep 29, 2016

"There are only two things wrong with Lerner Parc Dulles. 1 Paying for a pool table that has no cue sticks, and 2 the trash situation is unpleasant."

Timothy, we are thrilled to read your 5-star review! Nothing makes us happier than hearing how much our residents enjoy their home and community. It does sound like we do have some room for improvement and we thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We were unaware there were missing pool cue sticks. We will be sure to replace these along with evaluating the trash situation you are speaking of. Thank you again for bringing these items to our attention and for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management Update: Your Community Manager just informed us a brand new pool table has been ordered and is on the way with all kinds of goodies! In addition, she is looking into the sensor system on the trash compactors to ensure there is not a malfunctioning issue. Thanks again for bringing these items to our attention! We hope you enjoy the new pool table!

Awesome Property
Submitted By Alokkumar Roy On Dec 3, 2016

"good place to live , "

Thanks for the great review, Alokkumar! We are thrilled to hear how much you are enjoying your home. Let us know how we can improve and provide you with a 5-star experience! Thank you for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Amazing staff and beautiful apartments
Submitted By Alexa Severo On May 12, 2017

"During the process of switching my roommate out and moving my brother in, the office we super helpful with everything. They helped me take care of all the paper work and get everything done as quickly as possible What a great company "

We're so happy we were able to help you get settled. Thank you for the review! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Amazing
Submitted By Isabel Rivera On Nov 1, 2016

"You have to check these apartments out "

Isabel, Thank you so much for the great 5-Star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy calling Parc Dulles your home and would recommend it to others. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Excellent Value for Tranquil Elegant Facility
Submitted By Timothy Blakely On Dec 7, 2016

"The apartments are immaculate, the grounds are spotless and professionally manicured. The staff, including Lina, Ryan, Carla, Damian, and the professional painter Freddy are generous with their time and always pleasant. Work orders are resolved quickly and without fuss. Best luxury apartment option in the area, by far "

Timothy, Thank you so much for this excellent 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy living at Parc Dulles and that the staff is taking care of you. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Great Experience
Submitted By Claire Williams On Jan 17, 2017

"I've been at Parc Dulles for about 3 years now. Absolutely love it. Complex is cute and well kept trash area does overflow . Beginning was a little rocky with some minor issues but management has stepped up its game. They were flexible in letting me upgrade to a bigger apartment before my lease was up. Never had issues with parking, though I do wish you got more than 1 guest pass. I did have issues at my 2nd apartment with noise above me - but management was quick to help out. I definitely plan on being here for at least another couple years. "

We are thrilled to hear of your wonderful experience with us, Claire! We will be sure to pass this feedback along to our office team. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback and for calling Lerner Parc Dulles your home for the last several years! We look forward to many more years to come. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Above and Beyond
Submitted By Ufuk Guven On May 5, 2017

"Parc Dulles is an all around great place to live. I want to give a special shout out to the manager, Carla. She has proved to be more than willing to go above and beyond for the residents. She helped me out with something that she had no obligation to and I thank her so much. Just absolutely spectacular "

Ufuk, we thank you for this 5-star review! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Great place to live
Submitted By Francisco Gonzalez On Feb 9, 2017

"The community is very clean and management is very responsive."

Francisco, we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoy your home! Thanks for the rating! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Would Recommend Parc Dulles Main Building Apartments
Submitted By Eileen Blair On Apr 20, 2017

"Staff are professional, maintenance issues are resolved promptly, and the apartments with the high-ceilings are the best for sunlight and noise reduction. I would highly recommend Parc Dulles rental in the main building. "

Eileen, thank you very much for this 5-star review! Thanks for calling Parc Dulles home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Attentative Staff
Submitted By Robert Conway On May 6, 2017

"Lina and Ryan always respond promptly whenever I have a question or any issues. If I ever have a question about financials the staff looks into the matter right away. If they don't have an answer, they get back to me with an answer very quickly. I like that there are monthly activities for the residents. The site is very esthetic and everything is conveniently located. The main entryway is very regal. My friends joke around saying that I live in some sort of estate "

Robert, we thank you for this 5-star review! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Maintenance done in timely fashioned especially in emergency.
Submitted By Danial Siddiqi On Jan 23, 2015

"Its an awesome community live in everything is in walking distance. The service we get is exceptional both the administrative and personnel are very professional and courteous. "

Danial, at Lerner Residential our primary goal is to provide phenomenal customer service to our residents and guests. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about one of our communities. We will be certain to thank the team members responsible for not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. In addition, we look forward to serving any future needs you may have with the same enthusiasm and customer focus. Thank you for choosing to make Parc Dulles at Dulles Town Center your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

So Excited
Submitted By Anita On Nov 7, 2014

"I read the reviews and visited the website but nothing could compare to the onsite visit and tour. My leasing agent Sydney was extremely professional and helpful. I had to choose between leasing a single family home and an apartment and I thought it would be a difficult choice but immediately after walking into the apartment, my son said... Mom this is it Beautiful apartment and amazing community "

Anita, at Lerner Residential our primary goal is to provide phenomenal customer service to our residents and guests. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about one of our communities. We will be certain to thank Sydney and the team members responsible for not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. In addition, we look forward to serving any future needs you may have with the same enthusiasm and customer focus. Thank you for choosing to make Parc Dulles at Dulles Town Center your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nice place
Submitted By Alfred Pacifico On Mar 17, 2017

"Very comfortable and quiet"

Thank you so much for the great review, Alfred! We’re so happy to hear how much you enjoy your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management.

well managed
Submitted By Olga Soto On May 18, 2017

"i love it. its very clean "

Olga, we’re glad to hear how much you enjoy your home! We will be sure to share your positive feedback with our team. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Contact Us