Lerner Springfield Square Reviews

Overall Property Rating: 3.51 / 5

Great
Submitted By Juan Cueva On Sep 18, 2016

"It safe and nice place to live in."

Juan, thank you for this fabulous review! We are beyond thrilled to hear how much you love your home and community. Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

I love living here
Submitted By Maria Cueva Carcamo On Jun 2, 2017

"I enjoy living here because i feel safe. I know my children can play in any playground and they will be safe. I also enjoy this time around becaude i get to bbq and enjoy. The management keeps the apartments and grounds looking expectacular "

Thanks for the review, Maria! We are glad to hear you are enjoying our outdoor amenities. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Sincerely, Lerner Management

I Enjoy Living in Springfield Square Apartments
Submitted By Kamlesh Verma On Jun 13, 2017

"This property is very comfortable and I enjoy living here. I love the kitchen and the space in it, I spend most of my time in there and with the natural lighting it makes me feel very good. The community is very nice. Billy, Jose, Shazia and Florencia in the office always make us feel comfortable and help us with all our needs. Billy the manager has been able to help us in several occasions and keeps us in the loop of everything happening. The maintenance team is great and resolves all issues in a timely manner. "

Kamlesh, we are thrilled to hear of your wonderful experience with us! Thank you for making Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

I plan on living here for a long time
Submitted By Ramon Melara On Jun 5, 2017

"I have always liked living here. The service the Office staff gives me is greag. Shazia and Jose always help me with my concerns and joaquin makes sure the maintenance requests i make get taken care of. I plan on staying here for a long time."

Ramon, we are so happy to have you as a resident! We will be sure to thank the team for providing you with excellent customer service. Thanks for calling Springfield Square home. We look forward to many years to come! Sincerely, Lerner Management

The Staff and community are great
Submitted By Aracely Zelaya Flores On Jun 5, 2017

"As a resident of Springfield Square, I have to say i enjoy living here. Billy the property manager is great, also Jose, Shazia, and Florencia at the office who always get my concerns taken care of. Joaquin the supervisor makes sure that my maintenace requests get completed peoperly. I love everything about the property and location and would reccomebd anyone to live here."

It’s great to hear how much you enjoy your home here at Springfield Square, Aracely! Thanks for the 5-Star review! We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Love it
Submitted By Vivian Shirazi On Jun 5, 2017

"They have the best office staff ever Shazia, Jose, Florencia and Billy are very helpful The maintenance staff Joaquin, Keith and Julio are the best, polite courteous and do their job well. Everyone always has a smile on their face and are willing to help."

Vivian, we are thrilled to hear of your wonderful experience with us! Thank you for making Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

We look forward to living here longer
Submitted By Abaynesh Zerge On Jun 12, 2017

"The staff in the office is great. Jose and Billy have made our stay very comfortable and we enjoy living here so much that we have just renewed for another year. We look forward to staying hereva lot longer as we love the area and the apartments."

Abaynesh, Thank you so much for this 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that the staff is taking care of you and that you enjoy calling Springfield Square your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

The best in the area
Submitted By Betis Melgar Yanes On Jul 19, 2017

"I really like it Living here"

Betis, Thank you for this 5-star review. We're so happy to hear how much you enjoy your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Wonderful Location
Submitted By Tewelde Habte On Jun 14, 2017

"Office staff is very helpful"

Tewelde, we are thrilled to have received your fantastic review! Thank you for making Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

I like it.
Submitted By John Reuben Abdul Haq On Jun 20, 2016

"Nice place to live."

Thank you for this excellent review, John! We are happy to hear that you enjoy living at Springfield Square and have had a 5-star experience! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Springfield Square Residency
Submitted By Pamela Marquez On May 3, 2016

"Not only is it SUPER convenient for me to get to work, but all the units have a full size w d which is a MUST It's also a pet friendly community with no weight limits, can't tell you of any other properties that are this flexible with their pet restrictions. Would deff. recommend Springfield Square to family and friends "

Pamela, thank you so much for this fantastic 5-star review and for calling Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

My Stay at Springfield
Submitted By Keith Orange On May 3, 2016

"I have no complaints in regards to my stay, anytime something was not to my liking it was fixed and handled in a timely manner. No noise complaints nor maintenance issues. I would recommend Springfield Square to friends and family. "

Wow, we are very pleased to hear of your great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, Keith. We will be sure to thank the team for going above and beyond when meeting your expectations. Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Overall Great
Submitted By Bianca Ellis On Aug 29, 2016

"The apartments are older, which means you have more room than some of these newer complexes. The grounds are very well kept, the maintenance team is amazing and during this past snow they gave me a jump and checked on me the next day. It can be hard to determine who works in the front office because the receptionist and rental assistants are ever changing. But Billy is always there and knowledgeable. Overall I have been living here almost 2 years and I will stay another year."

Bianca, thank you for leaving this great feedback. We want you to have full confidence in our staff. We have promoted a few employees from your office which opened a couple positions. One employee moved from another Lerner office and can absolutely answer any of your questions. Billy is great and we are thrilled to hear he has provided you with exceptional service! We are happy to hear you are renewing for another year! Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

1 year 6 months living here
Submitted By Bradford Mierke On Jun 21, 2016

"Honestly for the price you pay, this place is great. Washer and dryer are new and in the unit which is awesome. Gas stove and gas is free here so cook as much as you want. Compared to other apartments throughout the region you get the best value per square foot in space plus amenities with it. Parking availability for the most part is fine unless you're coming home real late like after 10pm, but even then it's not to bad. Maintenance crew responds and fixes problems with anything very promptly. Not the day you call thought, but within a day or 2. Unless its an emergency type fix, then they're very fast. Pool staff is weird and awkward though. It could be that English isn't their native language, which I get and is fine, but kind of makes for some awkward tones in voice due to their personality, I guess. People are rather lazy when disposing their trash and never opening the door to just throw it in. They'd rather just leave it next to the dumpster. You can hear neighbors very easily. So if you get a neighbor who plays music real loud, then its going to be a big distraction and disturbance. I would recommend this place only if you have patience with life and if you manage to get a top floor. You can hear people walking around very easily though and there's a lot of children who live in this community. Also would highly recommend this place if you're trying to save money and get a great value out of the place. The overall place is very clean and kept up very well through the maintenance team. "

Thank you so much for this fabulous review! Nothing makes us happier than to hear how much our residents love and adore their home and community! We do have our maintenance team check the area around the dumpsters each morning to ensure there is proper cleanup if someone has left trash on the exterior. We will be sure to thank the maintenance team for addressing your maintenance items in a timely fashion and keeping the community looking beautiful. Thanks for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Great place.
Submitted By Alana Paul On Aug 27, 2016

"Affordable and cozy. Perfect for middle class to low income citizens in a very expensive area. The leasing office staff are very friendly and do their best fix any issue regardless of the difficulty. My first maintenance experience was wonderful. The technician knew right away what the issue was and gave me some tips as well as a lesson on electrical wiring and how to fix burnt out wires. In summary, this place is wonderful and affordable."

Alana, we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoy your home! Thanks for the rating! Sincerely, Lerner Management.

Great place to live
Submitted By Abdurahman Seid On May 18, 2016

"I've lived in my apartment for more than 3 years and I love it. Great community, great spacious apartment, great area, ample parking and helpful staff specially the maintenance staff . "

Thank you so much for this fantastic review, Abdurahman! We are glad to hear that you've had a 5-Star experience these past 3 years! Sincerely, Lerner Management

It's a fair community to live in
Submitted By CLAUDIA CASTELLANOS On May 3, 2016

"everything is accessible and main road .. so that's a plus "

Claudia, we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We couldn’t agree with you more; Lerner Springfield Square is in a wonderful location. It sounds like we have room for improvement as we strive to provide 5-star service. It is our goal to improve your overall experience with us. Fortunately, we were able to identify you and your Community Manager will be in touch with you to identify areas to improve. We look forward to speaking with you! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Beautiful Property That is Intent on Making Improvements
Submitted By Lora Roberts On Jun 18, 2016

"The area is clean, well landscaped. They do a good job with the appearance of the property. I live in a nice, spacious, well-maintained apartment. Every maintenance issue I have had i.e., heat, A C, general maintenance , it was mostly cleared up on the same day or one day later except when it called for parts to be delivered. The only issues I have are that there is only one trash compactor to this property that is about 1 2 to 1 mile from my apartment. We need a second trash compactor nearer to my apartment. The second issue is the noise level in the hallways I could, at times, hear screaming children from my apartment. Overall, I feel that this property is making significant improvements and I enjoy living in this property."

Lora, thank you for this feedback. Nothing makes us happier than hearing how much our residents truly enjoy their home and community. It does sound like we have room for improvement and your feedback is critical in helping us improve. We will certainly take this into consideration for a second compactor. As for the noise, your Community Manager will be contacting you shortly. We want specifics in order to discover the source and try to address and resolve this for you. We look forward to speaking with you and continuing to improve your experience. Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

great but parking is an issue and noise uper lavel every day and night
Submitted By Mauricio Jose Aguilera On Sep 15, 2016

"Great place to leave combenient to transportation and grosery storage, chopping mall very spacius room and kitchen "

Thank you so much for this great feedback, Mauricio! We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoy your home and convenience of your community. We understand parking may be a concern for you and we are taking this into consideration. Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nice and clean apparments .
Submitted By Idalia Umana On Oct 14, 2016

"Good apparments, clean and good environment , great staff , specially manager so helpful and professional. Always ready to listen and take action to help and take care of the community."

Idalia, thank you for this great review! We are always very happy to hear how much our residents are enjoying their home and community. We will be sure to thank the staff for providing you with exceptional service! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this feedback and for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Living here for 20 plus years
Submitted By Trancito Rauda On May 13, 2017

"I have been living on property for 20 plus years and I am very comfortable. Everyone from maintenance to the office staff have treated us politely and have answered and taken care of our requests on a timely manner. We just renewed for another year and if all goes well, we will keep renewing until we are no longer able to."

Thanks so much for the kind words, Trancito! We are thrilled to hear how much you love your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Springfield Square
Submitted By Eliana Vega On Apr 29, 2017

"Good. When I call in work tickets maintenance gets it done. Everybody here is nice and kind"

Eliana, it’s great to hear how much you enjoy your home here at Springfield Square! Thanks for the great review! Sincerely, Lerner Management

It is wonderful
Submitted By Pathway Homes 1 On Apr 26, 2017

"I have been living in Springfield Square since November 2016. Maintenance has been wonderful to me, I love their work. They provide a trash pick-up service which saves me taking trips down to the dumpster. It is also quiet at night and I love how I have my own balcony that I can be out in during the night. I also love the security guard that drives around. My apartment is very spacious. The location is perfect because it is near a lot of stores and not far from my hometown Falls Church. The rental office has helped me with administrative stuff. The only concerns that I have are that neighbors do not follow the balcony rules and the children can sometimes be very loud during the day. "

We are so happy to see this 5-star rating. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about our community. We will be certain to thank our maintenance and office staff for not only meeting but exceeding your expectations. We look forward to serving any future needs you may have with the same enthusiasm and customer focus. Thank you for choosing to make Springfield square your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management.

McKnight
Submitted By Andrea McKnight On May 3, 2017

"It's been okay. Florencia has been very helpful in answering all of my questions. "

We appreciate the review, Andrea! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Contact Us