Lerner Springfield Square Reviews

Overall Property Rating: 4.00 / 5

Ms
Submitted By Mesay Afesa On Aug 2, 2021

"Please fix the carpet"

Hi Mesay, Thank you so much for your great review and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We take your feedback very seriously as it helps us to identify areas where we can improve our services to you, and all of our residents. We sincerely apologize for the concerns that you are having with your carpet. We will be sure to forward this information to our Property Management team and somebody should be reaching out to you very soon! Thank you for choosing to be a part of the Lerner Springfield Square community! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Great
Submitted By Juan Cueva On Sep 18, 2016

"It safe and nice place to live in."

Juan, thank you for this fabulous review! We are beyond thrilled to hear how much you love your home and community. Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

It's a fair community to live in
Submitted By CLAUDIA CASTELLANOS On May 3, 2016

"everything is accessible and main road .. so that's a plus "

Claudia, we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We couldn't agree with you more; Lerner Springfield Square is in a wonderful location. It sounds like we have room for improvement as we strive to provide 5-star service. It is our goal to improve your overall experience with us. Fortunately, we were able to identify you and your Community Manager will be in touch with you to identify areas to improve. We look forward to speaking with you! Sincerely, Lerner Management

I just renewed for another year
Submitted By Henry Martinez On Sep 28, 2018

"It has been a pleasure"

Henry, thank you for the 5-star rating! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Great property. Love the staff
Submitted By German Arturo Arias Saravia On Jun 1, 2021

"Great property"

Hi German, We are thrilled with your 5-Star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team works tirelessly to make sure that all of our residents are provided exceptional service in a community that they are proud to call their home. We are always especially pleased when our residents, like you, let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Needs some work
Submitted By Stuart Frushour On Oct 10, 2021

"Neighbors keep leaving ripped bags of trash in the common areas instead of using the cans provided. Building is supposed to be secure but other tenants in the building keep breaking and rigging the door to stay open which decreases the sense of security. Only been here a few weeks and kind of regretting moving in here. Probably won't renew my lease when it is up."

Hi Stuart, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We sincerely apologize that your experience with us has been anything less than exceptional and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Our team at Lerner Springfield Square is committed to providing the utmost care and exceptional service to you, and all of our residents. We will be forwarding this information to our Property Management team and somebody should be reaching out to you very soon! Our goal is to ensure that your concerns are promptly addressed and brought to a satisfactory resolution, and to restore your confidence in us! We hope you have a great day! Kindest regards, David Page

Office
Submitted By Lilian Marit On Jun 18, 2021

"Manager Kevin is awesome So sweet"

Hi Lilian, Thank you for the awesome review and for recognizing Kevin so graciously! I know he will be pleased! We think he's pretty awesome, too! Our entire team is committed to providing you, and all of our residents, with a community they can be proud to call home! It's especially rewarding when our residents, like yourself, take the time to share their experience with us to let us know that we have met that standard! Thank you for being a valued part of the Lerner Springfield Square community! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Resident
Submitted By Shawn Speegle On Oct 10, 2021

"I really like how big the apartments are."

Hi Shawn, Thank you so much for your great review and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We take your feedback very seriously as it helps us to identify areas where we can improve our services to you, and all of our residents. We will be happy to pass along your comments to our Property Management team! Thank you for choosing to be a part of the Lerner Springfield Square community! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Great place to live
Submitted By Omar Argandona On Jun 7, 2021

"Great place to live"

Hi Omar, Thank you for the awesome review! We are committed to providing you, and all our residents, with a community they can be proud to call home! It's especially rewarding when our residents, like yourself, take the time to share their experience with us to let us know that we have met that standard! Thank you for being a valued part of the Lerner Springfield Square community! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Generally good.
Submitted By Matthew Hoffman On Sep 15, 2018

"Good for the price. The walls are a bit thin, especially if your neighbors have children. Parking can be a bit tricky, but there is always a spot, even though you may have to walk 100 yards to get to your apartment. All in all, not terrible. 5 7, would recommend."

Matthew, thank you for the positive review! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Maintenance needs to be done
Submitted By Leticia Villatoro On Jun 23, 2021

"Maintenance needs to be done"

Hi Leticia, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for sharing your feedback with us! Our team at Lerner Springfield Square is committed to providing an exceptional community living experience for all of our residents and we sincerely apologize that we have not met that standard for you. We have referred this to our Property Management team and they are working on a plan of action to address all of your concerns and I am confident that they will work swiftly to resolve them! We hope that we can have you loving your home again in no time, and restore your confidence in us! Thank you, again! We hope you have a great day! Kindest regards, David Page

Beautiful Property That is Intent on Making Improvements
Submitted By Lora Roberts On Jun 18, 2016

"The area is clean, well landscaped. They do a good job with the appearance of the property. I live in a nice, spacious, well-maintained apartment. Every maintenance issue I have had i.e., heat, A C, general maintenance , it was mostly cleared up on the same day or one day later except when it called for parts to be delivered. The only issues I have are that there is only one trash compactor to this property that is about 1 2 to 1 mile from my apartment. We need a second trash compactor nearer to my apartment. The second issue is the noise level in the hallways I could, at times, hear screaming children from my apartment. Overall, I feel that this property is making significant improvements and I enjoy living in this property."

Lora, thank you for this feedback. Nothing makes us happier than hearing how much our residents truly enjoy their home and community. It does sound like we have room for improvement and your feedback is critical in helping us improve. We will certainly take this into consideration for a second compactor. As for the noise, your Community Manager will be contacting you shortly. We want specifics in order to discover the source and try to address and resolve this for you. We look forward to speaking with you and continuing to improve your experience. Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Best Community In The DMV Area
Submitted By Ida Sayed On Oct 4, 2018

"I moved here for my job and needed a new place on a short term. I met with Florenca. She is the absolutely the best. From beginning to end I could tell she truly cared about my well-being. I trust her as I trust any of my friends. I noticed that her kindness was simply one of the main qualities of most in the lerner community. Time and time again it was obvious that not just Florenca but Jose, Ali and the others are real, honest and dedicated. I felt comfortable in telling them how I felt and what was going on in my life. The apartment I lived in reflected the same... the area and all the neighbors were what made it feel like home. From the events put on for the families, and the consistent maintenance for the buildings on all ends. I feel sad leaving here because I'm sure I won't be able to find a place as great at Springfield Square."

Ida, thank you for the 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the staff and the community! We'll be sure to share this message with the team. Sincerely, Lerner Management

10
Submitted By John Abdul Haq On Mar 6, 2018

"Easy access to metro bus and rail and shopping plazas. Friendly staff and maintenance staff are quick to response and friendly. Cannot compare with other apartments never live on other places."

John, thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear that you like your apartment home and community overall! We will be sure to thank the team for providing you with excellent service as well. Thanks for calling Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

OFFICE stsff
Submitted By Anderson Betancourth Gonzales On Aug 18, 2021

"Kevin and the staff in the office are great"

Hi Anderson, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kevin and his staff are great, and we're very fortunate to have them our team! I know that they will all be very pleased that you have recognized them so graciously! The entire team works hard to make sure we deliver exceptional service to the entire community, so we are always especially pleased when our residents, like you, take the time to let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you for choosing the Lerner Springfield Square community as your home! We hope you have a great day! Kindest Regards, David Page

The best in the area
Submitted By Betis Melgar Yanes On Jul 19, 2017

"I really like it Living here"

Betis, Thank you for this 5-star review. We're so happy to hear how much you enjoy your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

McKnight
Submitted By Andrea McKnight On May 3, 2017

"It's been okay. Florencia has been very helpful in answering all of my questions. "

We appreciate the review, Andrea! Sincerely, Lerner Management

How amazing staff and the manager Jose are
Submitted By Nneka Lewis On Oct 30, 2018

"This is a family community. The staff and the community are pleasant. It is a clean safe environment. Maintenance works 24 hrs to maintain up keep of building and community needs I recommend this complex if your looking for a nice place to live."

Nneka, thank you for the positive feedback! We're happy to hear how much you are enjoying your home. Our team takes pride in making the community a great place to live! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nice and clean apparments .
Submitted By Idalia Umana On Oct 14, 2016

"Good apparments, clean and good environment , great staff , specially manager so helpful and professional. Always ready to listen and take action to help and take care of the community."

Idalia, thank you for this great review! We are always very happy to hear how much our residents are enjoying their home and community. We will be sure to thank the staff for providing you with exceptional service! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this feedback and for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Experience at Springfield Square
Submitted By Joseph Khoury On Jun 2, 2018

"Calm, clean and very well organized. Maintenance is exceptional and the customer service is great."

Joseph, thank you for the kind words about our community and staff! We work hard to make sure that all of our residents have a positive experience. Thanks for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Good place and quiet
Submitted By Daniel Martinez Garzon On Aug 31, 2021

"The company is good but the apartments at summer is to hot"

Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for sharing your feedback with us! Your comfort and safety is our priority, so we sincerely apologize that you have had concerns with the comfort of your home! If you feel that there may be a problem with your air conditioner unit, please do not hesitate to submit a work order and the maintenance team will be happy to perform a service call! We will be forwarding your information to the Property Management team and somebody should be reaching out to you very soon. Our goal is to make sure that your concerns are properly addressed and brought to a satisfactory resolution, and to restore your confidence in us! We hope you have a great day! Kindest regards, David Page

Kevin is awesome
Submitted By Maria Castillo Rivas On Jun 7, 2021

"Kevin id great customer service. Thank you for translator app"

Hi Maria, Thank you so much for your awesome review! I know that Kevin will be very pleased that you have recognized him so graciously! We're pretty proud of him, too! Our dedicated team works hard to provide exceptional service for all of our residents, so we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we have met that standard with you! Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Springfield Square
Submitted By Eliana Vega On Apr 29, 2017

"Good. When I call in work tickets maintenance gets it done. Everybody here is nice and kind"

Eliana, it's great to hear how much you enjoy your home here at Springfield Square! Thanks for the great review! Sincerely, Lerner Management

People in Office
Submitted By Sandra Abrego On Jun 7, 2021

"Office staff in great here"

Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team works hard to make sure we deliver exceptional service to the entire community, so we are always especially pleased when our residents, like you, take the time to let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you for choosing the Lerner Springfield Square community as your home! We hope you have a great day! Kindest Regards, David Page

I plan on living here for a long time
Submitted By Ramon Melara On Jun 5, 2017

"I have always liked living here. The service the Office staff gives me is greag. Shazia and Jose always help me with my concerns and joaquin makes sure the maintenance requests i make get taken care of. I plan on staying here for a long time."

Ramon, we are so happy to have you as a resident! We will be sure to thank the team for providing you with excellent customer service. Thanks for calling Springfield Square home. We look forward to many years to come! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Kevin
Submitted By Maria Alvarenga Betanco On Jun 15, 2021

"Kevin is great"

Hi Maria, We are thrilled with your 5-Star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We also appreciate your mention of Kevin! I know that he will be very pleased that you've recognized him so graciously! We think he's pretty great, too! Our entire team works tirelessly to make sure that all of our residents are provided exceptional service in a community that they are proud to call their home. We are always especially pleased when our residents, like you, let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

I love living here
Submitted By Maria Cueva Carcamo On Jun 2, 2017

"I enjoy living here because i feel safe. I know my children can play in any playground and they will be safe. I also enjoy this time around becaude i get to bbq and enjoy. The management keeps the apartments and grounds looking expectacular "

Thanks for the review, Maria! We are glad to hear you are enjoying our outdoor amenities. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Springfield Square Residency
Submitted By Pamela Marquez On May 3, 2016

"Not only is it SUPER convenient for me to get to work, but all the units have a full size w d which is a MUST It's also a pet friendly community with no weight limits, can't tell you of any other properties that are this flexible with their pet restrictions. Would deff. recommend Springfield Square to family and friends "

Pamela, thank you so much for this fantastic 5-star review and for calling Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Beautiful changes
Submitted By Carlos Avila On Jul 13, 2021

"Kevin has been awesome and made several great changes to the property"

Hi Carlos, We are thrilled with your 5-Star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We think Kevin is pretty awesome too, and I'm sure he will be pleased that you've recognized him so graciously! Our entire team works tirelessly to make sure that all of our residents are provided exceptional service in a community that they are proud to call their home. We are always especially pleased when our residents, like you, let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Living here for 20 plus years
Submitted By Trancito Rauda On May 13, 2017

"I have been living on property for 20 plus years and I am very comfortable. Everyone from maintenance to the office staff have treated us politely and have answered and taken care of our requests on a timely manner. We just renewed for another year and if all goes well, we will keep renewing until we are no longer able to."

Thanks so much for the kind words, Trancito! We are thrilled to hear how much you love your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Good and excellent
Submitted By Fredy Ferrufino Cruz On Jul 12, 2021

"It's not bad"

Hi Fredy, Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Our team is committed to providing exceptional service to you and all of our residents and we are pleased to know that we have met that standard with you! Please let us know if there is anything that we may assist you with to help you feel more at home. Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Hola
Submitted By Hever Ullua On Sep 13, 2021

"Muy buen ambiente"

Hi Ullua, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team works hard to make sure we deliver exceptional service to the entire community, so we are always especially pleased when our residents, like you, take the time to let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you for choosing the Lerner Springfield Square community as your home! We hope you have a great day! Kindest Regards, David Page Hola Ullua, ¡Muchas gracias por la increíble reseña! Realmente apreciamos que se tome el tiempo para compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Nuestro equipo trabaja arduamente para asegurarse de brindar un servicio excepcional a todo el complejo, por lo que siempre estamos especialmente complacidos cuando nuestros residentes, como tú, se toman el tiempo para informarnos que cumplimos con ese estándar. ¡Gracias por elegir la comunidad de Lerner Springfield Square como su hogar! ¡Esperamos que tengas un gran día! Saludos cordiales, David Page

Too good
Submitted By A K M Hoque On Aug 24, 2021

"Nothing"

Hi A K M, We are very grateful for your 5-Star rating! Our dedicated team works tirelessly to provide a community that our residents are proud to call their home, so we are always especially thrilled when our residents, like you, take the time to let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you, again! We are glad that you chose Lerner Springfield Square! Have a great day! Kindest regards, David Page

I Enjoy Living in Springfield Square Apartments
Submitted By Kamlesh Verma On Jun 13, 2017

"This property is very comfortable and I enjoy living here. I love the kitchen and the space in it, I spend most of my time in there and with the natural lighting it makes me feel very good. The community is very nice. Billy, Jose, Shazia and Florencia in the office always make us feel comfortable and help us with all our needs. Billy the manager has been able to help us in several occasions and keeps us in the loop of everything happening. The maintenance team is great and resolves all issues in a timely manner. "

Kamlesh, we are thrilled to hear of your wonderful experience with us! Thank you for making Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Excellent Management And staff
Submitted By Zahid Mahmood Khan On Jan 5, 2018

"Almost been living here since two years , Mangement always doing great things for there residence. Manger bill always doing Amazing things for residents such as landscaping, Roof jobs etc... "

We're so happy to hear how much you enjoy your home, Zahid! Sincerely, Lerner Management

None
Submitted By Laurenci Mejia Meza On Oct 6, 2021

"So so"

Hi Laurenci, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for sharing your feedback! We sincerely apologize that your experience with our team at Lerner Springfield Square has been anything less than exceptional. We would like to know more, so we will be forwarding this information to our Property Management team and somebody should be reaching out to you very shortly. Our goal is to ensure that we promptly address your concerns and bring them to a satisfactory resolution, and to restore your confidence in us! We hope you have a great day! Kindest regards, David Page

Not happy
Submitted By Said Zelaya On Jun 22, 2021

"Inspection needs to be done."

Hi Said, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is valuable to us as it helps us to identify areas where we can improve our services to you and all of residents. Our Lerner Springfield Square team works hard to provide exceptional service to all of our residence and we sincerely apologize that we have not met that standard for you! Our Property Management team has put a plan in place to ensure that all of your concerns are addressed and quickly resolved, and at the same time, we hope that we can restore your confidence in us! Thank you, again. We hope that you have wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

I like it.
Submitted By John Reuben Abdul Haq On Jun 20, 2016

"Nice place to live."

Thank you for this excellent review, John! We are happy to hear that you enjoy living at Springfield Square and have had a 5-star experience! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Great place.
Submitted By Alana Paul On Aug 27, 2016

"Affordable and cozy. Perfect for middle class to low income citizens in a very expensive area. The leasing office staff are very friendly and do their best fix any issue regardless of the difficulty. My first maintenance experience was wonderful. The technician knew right away what the issue was and gave me some tips as well as a lesson on electrical wiring and how to fix burnt out wires. In summary, this place is wonderful and affordable."

Alana, we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoy your home! Thanks for the rating! Sincerely, Lerner Management.

It is wonderful
Submitted By Pathway Homes 1 On Apr 26, 2017

"I have been living in Springfield Square since November 2016. Maintenance has been wonderful to me, I love their work. They provide a trash pick-up service which saves me taking trips down to the dumpster. It is also quiet at night and I love how I have my own balcony that I can be out in during the night. I also love the security guard that drives around. My apartment is very spacious. The location is perfect because it is near a lot of stores and not far from my hometown Falls Church. The rental office has helped me with administrative stuff. The only concerns that I have are that neighbors do not follow the balcony rules and the children can sometimes be very loud during the day. "

We are so happy to see this 5-star rating. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about our community. We will be certain to thank our maintenance and office staff for not only meeting but exceeding your expectations. We look forward to serving any future needs you may have with the same enthusiasm and customer focus. Thank you for choosing to make Springfield square your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management.

Kevin
Submitted By Doris Rubio Maradiaga On Jun 21, 2021

"Kevin is awesome"

Hi Doris, Thank you so much for your awesome review! And we really appreciate you recognizing Kevin so graciously! I know that he will be very pleased! Our dedicated team works hard to provide exceptional service for all of our residents, so we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we have met that standard with you! Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Fantastic Place to Call Home
Submitted By Maureen Nguyen On Nov 20, 2017

"Since the day we first visited to now, Springfield Square has been nothing short of amazing They go above and beyond on all my expectations. From the leasing process, Jose was phenomenal in making sure we felt right at home. The process was very easy and we were able to move in right away He addressed all of our concerns and made sure we felt really cared for Maintenance issues are always quickly resolved and the staff always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect Especially Mr. Keith We are also super happy that we have been living here over 4 months and haven't had ANY pest problems at all The community is kept exceptionally clean and the valet trash service makes sure that daily trash doesn't sit in the units, helping keep pests away. I really love living here and would highly recommend it to others "

Thank you so much for this fantastic review, Maureen! We're happy you love calling Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Manager Kevin
Submitted By Jose Rivera Moradel On Jun 1, 2021

"The manager Kevin is kind and very helpful."

Hi Jose, Thank you so much for your awesome review! Thank you, also, for recognizing Kevin so graciously, I know he will be very pleased! Our dedicated team works hard to provide exceptional service for all of our residents, so we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we have met that standard with you! Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

We look forward to living here longer
Submitted By Abaynesh Zerge On Jun 12, 2017

"The staff in the office is great. Jose and Billy have made our stay very comfortable and we enjoy living here so much that we have just renewed for another year. We look forward to staying hereva lot longer as we love the area and the apartments."

Abaynesh, Thank you so much for this 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that the staff is taking care of you and that you enjoy calling Springfield Square your home. Sincerely, Lerner Management

My Stay at Springfield
Submitted By Keith Orange On May 3, 2016

"I have no complaints in regards to my stay, anytime something was not to my liking it was fixed and handled in a timely manner. No noise complaints nor maintenance issues. I would recommend Springfield Square to friends and family. "

Wow, we are very pleased to hear of your great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, Keith. We will be sure to thank the team for going above and beyond when meeting your expectations. Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

.
Submitted By Rutilia Ramos On Jul 13, 2021

"."

Hi Rutilia, We are absolutely thrilled with your 5-Star rating! Our dedicated team works tirelessly to provide exceptional service to all of our residence in a community that they are proud to call their home! We are especially pleased when our residents, like you, take the time to let us know that we have met that standard! We are so very happy that after all this time, you still choose Lerner Springfield Square and we are honored by your confidence in us! Thank You! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

We had a great stay
Submitted By Saher Reuben On Jun 13, 2021

"Lerner's apartments gave been our home for over 5 years. We have had a great stay here. Will recommend others too."

Hi Saher, We are thrilled with your 5-Star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team works tirelessly to make sure that all of our residents are provided exceptional service in a community that they are proud to call their home. We are especially pleased that after 5 years, you've let us know that we still meet that standard for you! We will miss you! Best Wishes in your new home, from your Lerner Springfield Community! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

So helpful
Submitted By Blanca Ballesteros Aguilar On Jun 24, 2021

"Great staff f in office"

Hi Blanca, Thank you so much for your awesome review! Our dedicated team works hard to provide exceptional service for all of our residents, so we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we have met that standard with you! Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

I've lived here for almost 10 years
Submitted By Aleida Torres On Jun 28, 2018

"I live very comfortable in my apartment and no one bothers me. The office and maintenance staff is excellent even though I barely stop by the office or call. Thank you Springfield square for having the new Property Manager. "

Aleida, thank you for the 5-star rating and for being a long-term resident! We strive to provide the best in apartment living and we're overjoyed to know that our wonderful community and attentive team has encouraged you to stay with us. We're happy to make you feel right at home and look forward to making next year the best one yet! Sincerely, Lerner Management

1 year 6 months living here
Submitted By Bradford Mierke On Jun 21, 2016

"Honestly for the price you pay, this place is great. Washer and dryer are new and in the unit which is awesome. Gas stove and gas is free here so cook as much as you want. Compared to other apartments throughout the region you get the best value per square foot in space plus amenities with it. Parking availability for the most part is fine unless you're coming home real late like after 10pm, but even then it's not to bad. Maintenance crew responds and fixes problems with anything very promptly. Not the day you call thought, but within a day or 2. Unless its an emergency type fix, then they're very fast. Pool staff is weird and awkward though. It could be that English isn't their native language, which I get and is fine, but kind of makes for some awkward tones in voice due to their personality, I guess. People are rather lazy when disposing their trash and never opening the door to just throw it in. They'd rather just leave it next to the dumpster. You can hear neighbors very easily. So if you get a neighbor who plays music real loud, then its going to be a big distraction and disturbance. I would recommend this place only if you have patience with life and if you manage to get a top floor. You can hear people walking around very easily though and there's a lot of children who live in this community. Also would highly recommend this place if you're trying to save money and get a great value out of the place. The overall place is very clean and kept up very well through the maintenance team. "

Thank you so much for this fabulous review! Nothing makes us happier than to hear how much our residents love and adore their home and community! We do have our maintenance team check the area around the dumpsters each morning to ensure there is proper cleanup if someone has left trash on the exterior. We will be sure to thank the maintenance team for addressing your maintenance items in a timely fashion and keeping the community looking beautiful. Thanks for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Great place to live
Submitted By Cristhian Serrano Carias On Oct 10, 2018

"Clean environment, nice neighbors. Close to convenient places grocery store, restaurant, Nova and Mason."

Cristhian, thank you for the 5-star rating! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nice Place
Submitted By Sami John On Jun 17, 2021

"It was an awesome stay ."

Hi Sami, We appreciate your 4-Star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It has been a pleasure having you in our Lerner Springfield Square community and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed living with us! You will be missed! Best Wishes in your new home! ! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Overall Great
Submitted By Bianca Ellis On Aug 29, 2016

"The apartments are older, which means you have more room than some of these newer complexes. The grounds are very well kept, the maintenance team is amazing and during this past snow they gave me a jump and checked on me the next day. It can be hard to determine who works in the front office because the receptionist and rental assistants are ever changing. But Billy is always there and knowledgeable. Overall I have been living here almost 2 years and I will stay another year."

Bianca, thank you for leaving this great feedback. We want you to have full confidence in our staff. We have promoted a few employees from your office which opened a couple positions. One employee moved from another Lerner office and can absolutely answer any of your questions. Billy is great and we are thrilled to hear he has provided you with exceptional service! We are happy to hear you are renewing for another year! Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Kevin
Submitted By Edwin Perez Jiron On Aug 19, 2021

"Kevin has ven awesome. We are sorry here he is leaving"

Hi Edwin, Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We agree, Kevin is awesome and we've been very fortunate to have him on the Lerner Springfield Square team! I know that he will be very pleased that you have recognized him so graciously. As you welcome your new Manager you'll see that he has the same commitment to providing exceptional service to you, and all of our residents, so we are confident that you will barely notice the transition! Thank you, again! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Staff
Submitted By Matiullah Anwari On Aug 30, 2021

"Kevin has been an awesome manager. The staff and the property have improved in my opinion since he has been here. I am leaving the community due to a relocating for a promotion. However, I have been very please living here."

Hi Matiullah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! We think Kevin is pretty awesome too! We know that he will be very pleased that you have recognized him so graciously! Our entire team works hard to make sure that all of our residents are provided exceptional service as well as the best community living in the area. It is especially rewarding when our residents, like you, take the time to let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! Best Wishes to you on your relocation! Kindest regards, David Page

great but parking is an issue and noise uper lavel every day and night
Submitted By Mauricio Jose Aguilera On Sep 15, 2016

"Great place to leave combenient to transportation and grosery storage, chopping mall very spacius room and kitchen "

Thank you so much for this great feedback, Mauricio! We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoy your home and convenience of your community. We understand parking may be a concern for you and we are taking this into consideration. Thank you for calling Lerner Springfield Square home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Wonderful Location
Submitted By Tewelde Habte On Jun 14, 2017

"Office staff is very helpful"

Tewelde, we are thrilled to have received your fantastic review! Thank you for making Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Kevin manager
Submitted By Maribel Saldana Maza On Jul 3, 2021

"Kevin is the best managee we have had"

Hi Maribel, We are thrilled with your 5-Star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. And Thank You, also, for recognizing Kevin so graciously! We think he's pretty great, too! I know that he will be very pleased! Our team works tirelessly to make sure that all of our residents are provided exceptional service in a community that they are proud to call their home. We are always especially pleased when our residents, like you, let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you for choosing Lerner Springfield Square! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Great place to live
Submitted By Abdurahman Seid On May 18, 2016

"I've lived in my apartment for more than 3 years and I love it. Great community, great spacious apartment, great area, ample parking and helpful staff specially the maintenance staff . "

Thank you so much for this fantastic review, Abdurahman! We are glad to hear that you've had a 5-Star experience these past 3 years! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Nothing
Submitted By Momena Begum On Aug 8, 2021

"Nothing"

Hi Momena, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Our team at Lerner Springfield Square is committed to providing you and the entire community with exceptional service. We sincerely apologize that your experience has not met your expectations! We are forwarding your information to our Property Management team and somebody should be reaching out to you very soon! Our goal is to assist you with you any concerns that you may have and to bring them to a satisfactory resolution, and to restore you confidence in us! Thank you, again! We hope you have a great day! Kindest regards, David Page

Nice property, managed very well
Submitted By Ingrid Zegada-Frias On May 7, 2018

"Nice apartments in a great location "

Ingrid, thank you for the positive review! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Acceso a la pana talla de la puerta de la entrada al edificio
Submitted By Johan Reyes Varela On Oct 6, 2021

"Ya hace un tiempo estoy tratando de terner acceso a esta pantalla en caso de que no tenga mi llave o cualquier razón pero por algún motivo no aparece mi nombre ni mi numero de Apartamento en el directorio"

Hi Johan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for sharing your feedback with us! Our team at Lerner Springfield Square is committed to providing an exceptional community living experience and we sincerely apologize if you feel that we have not met that standard for you. We will be happy to have a member of our Property Management team reach out to you to address your concerns and assist you with a satisfactory resolution. We look forward to this opportunity to restore your confidence in us! Have a great day! Kindest regards, David Page Hola johan Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar un comentario y compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Nuestro equipo en Lerner Springfield Square se compromete a brindar una experiencia de vida en un complejo excepcional y nos disculpamos sinceramente si cree que no hemos cumplido con ese estándar para usted. Estaremos encantados de que un miembro de nuestro equipo de administración de la propiedad se comunique con usted para abordar sus inquietudes y ayudarlo con una resolución satisfactoria. ¡Esperamos esta oportunidad para restaurar su confianza en nosotros! ¡Qué tengas un lindo día! Saludos cordiales, David Page

I recommend my community
Submitted By Ledy Espinoza Castro On Jun 5, 2018

"I plan on staying here long I love staff"

Ledy, thank you for the 5-star rating! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Awesome apartments
Submitted By Sonia Argueta Navarette On Sep 17, 2021

"I will recommend it"

Hi Sonia, We are very grateful for your 5-Star rating! Our dedicated team works tirelessly to provide a community that our residents are proud to call their home, so we are always especially thrilled when our residents, like you, take the time to let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you, again! We are glad that you chose Lerner Springfield Square! Have a great day! Kindest regards, David Page

Perfect
Submitted By Jose Burgos Cueva On Jun 14, 2021

"The manager it's just perfect. polite and very helpful im glad that he is here.. and of course I will recommend it..,"

Hi Jose, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I know that our Property Manager, Kevin, will be very pleased that you have recognized him so graciously! We're glad that he's here, too! Our team works hard to make sure we deliver exceptional service to the entire community, so we are always especially pleased when our residents, like you, take the time to let us know that we have met that standard. Thank you for choosing the Lerner Springfield Square community as your home! We hope you have a great day! Kindest Regards, David Page

Very affordable, very kind community and spacious apartments
Submitted By Kiara Cornejo On Jun 1, 2021

"I would tell them that my only complaint is whenever I need answers or requests it’s very hard to get in contact with someone who can help. Other than that I love the area the people are friendly and I love the space I live in."

Hi Kiara, Thank you so much for your review and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We take your feedback very seriously as it helps us to identify areas where we can improve our services to you, and all of our residents. We sincerely apologize that you've had difficulties getting in touch with someone from the leasing office, but we are actually in the process of adding to our staff, so that should not be a problem in the very near future! I will be happy to pass along your comments to our team! Thank you for choosing to be a part of the Springfield Square community! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Love it
Submitted By Vivian Shirazi On Jun 5, 2017

"They have the best office staff ever Shazia, Jose, Florencia and Billy are very helpful The maintenance staff Joaquin, Keith and Julio are the best, polite courteous and do their job well. Everyone always has a smile on their face and are willing to help."

Vivian, we are thrilled to hear of your wonderful experience with us! Thank you for making Springfield Square your home! Sincerely, Lerner Management

Kevin
Submitted By Charles Blake On Jun 7, 2021

"Kevin and Shazia are busy in the office but always helpful. Thank you both"

Hi Charles, Thank you for the awesome review! I know that Keven and Shazia will be very pleased that you have recognized them so graciously! Our team is committed to providing you, and all our residents, with a community they can be proud to call home! It's especially rewarding when our residents, like yourself, take the time to share their experience with us to let us know that we have met that standard! Thank you for being a valued part of the Lerner Springfield Square community! We hope you have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, David Page

Renovación
Submitted By Virginia Ramirez Silva On Sep 28, 2018

"Muy agradecida, y en las oficinas muy amable en especial la señorita Florencia"

Virginia, thank you for the 5-star rating! Sincerely, Lerner Management

The Staff and community are great
Submitted By Aracely Zelaya Flores On Jun 5, 2017

"As a resident of Springfield Square, I have to say i enjoy living here. Billy the property manager is great, also Jose, Shazia, and Florencia at the office who always get my concerns taken care of. Joaquin the supervisor makes sure that my maintenace requests get completed peoperly. I love everything about the property and location and would reccomebd anyone to live here."

It's great to hear how much you enjoy your home here at Springfield Square, Aracely! Thanks for the 5-Star review! We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Sincerely, Lerner Management

Contact Us